The consortium consists of a group of eight HEIs of the four Eurovoc geographical regions: Malmö Universitet – MaU in Sweden ; Mykolo Romerio Universitetas – MRU in Lithuania ; Stiftung Europa-Universitat Viadrina Frankfurt - EUV in Germany ; Universidade Do Minho – UMinho in Portugal ; Universitat Jaume I de Castellon – UJI in Spain ; Universitatea Babeş-Bolyai – UBB in Romania ; Université de Lille – ULille in France and Uniwersytet Wroclawski – UWr in Poland

They mirror the diversity in Europe and cover different cultures as well as languages.

All the eight partners will bring their expertise in performing the different tasks and the implementation of the Intellectual Outputs.

Co-funded by the Erasmus+ programme of the European Union.
This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This website reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained here in.